Rinehart Realty Directory

Welcome to the Rinehart Realty Professional Sales Team & Staff Directory.

The list of Rinehart professionals is ordered alphabetically.  Click the Agent’s V-Card to visit their website.

Natalie Allen, Office Administrator FM Office: (803) 548-9797 LW Office: (803) 746-5620 Natalie@RinehartRealty.com natalie.rinehartrealty.com www.facebook.com/RinehartRealty

David “Dave” M. Barnaba, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 230-1841 Dave.Barnaba@RinehartRealty.com davidbarnaba.rinehartrealty.com

Paula G. Barros, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (904) 312-2466 Paula.Barros@RinehartRealty.com paulabarros.rinehartrealty.com fb.me/paulabarrosrealtor

Warren H. Baxter, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 524-5096 Warren.Baxter@RinehartRealty.com warrenbaxter.rinehartrealty.com

Delores Voncille Brown, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (973) 223-3212 Delores@RinehartRealty.com delores.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/deloresbrownrealtor

Tina Louise Bungert, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (210) 313-4641 Tina@RinehartRealty.com tina.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/tinabungertrealtor

Spencer F. Calloway, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 984-8541 Spencer.Calloway@RinehartRealty.com spencercalloway.rinehartrealty.com

Catherine E. “Cathie” Campbell, Broker SC/NC Mobile: (803) 730-9239 Cathie.Campbell@RinehartRealty.com cathiecampbell.rinehartrealty.comDonna M. Cannone, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (631) 682-2283 Donna.Cannone@RinehartRealty.com donnacannone.rinehartrealty.com

Andre C. Carelock, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (803) 323-7861 Andre@RinehartRealty.com andre.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/andrecarelockrealtor

Scott E. “Scottie” Chastain, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (704) 661-9166 Scottie.Chastain@RinehartRealty.com scottie.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/scottiechastainrealtor

Kyle W. Christopher, REALTOR®/ Broker SC/NC Mobile: (803) 984-4599 Kyle@RinehartRealty.com kyle.rinehartrealty.com

Donald G. Clary, REALTOR®/ Broker SC/NC Mobile: (980) 522-0257 Don.Clary@RinehartRealty.com donclary.rinehartrealty.com

Leigh A. “Leigh Anne” Cooper, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (704) 517-0240 LACooper@RinehartRealty.com leighanne.rinehartrealty.com fb.me/sellinglakewylieAndrea Lynn Cossette, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (704) 674-6152 Andrea@RinehartRealty.com andrea.rinehartrealty.com

Elizabeth L. “Liz” DePalma, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (704) 578-4387 Liz.DePalma@RinehartRealty.com liz.rinehartrealty.com

Angelo Dieguez, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 242-6093 Angelo@RinehartRealty.com angelo.rinehartrealty.comTeodora “Teddy” Dineva, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 586-9628 Teddy@RinehartRealty.com teddy.rinehartrealty.com

Michael K. “Mike” Dudick, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 367-3630 Mike.Dudick@RinehartRealty.com mikedudick.rinehartrealty.com fb.me/mikedudickrealtor

Nicole W. Duer Executive Assistant to J. D. Rinehart, Jr. Office: (803) 323-5649 NDuer@RinehartRealty.com rinehartrealty.com Kenneth Ernst, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (704) 770-5659 Ken@RinehartRealty.com ken.rinehartrealty.com Julie A. Ferraro, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (803) 487-5133 Julie@RinehartRealty.com julie.rinehartrealty.com Anne H. Fletcher, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (704) 507-4858 Anne.Fletcher@RinehartRealty.com annefletcher.rinehartrealty.com Jordan Forney, BA Assistant Marketing Director Office: (803) 323-5624 Jordan.Forney@RinehartRealty.com jordan.rinehartrealty.com Ivanna Deborah Freeman, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 207-0900 Ivanna@RinehartRealty.com ivanna.rinehartrealty.com Loretta J. “Lori” Fullington, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 493-5032 Lori.Fullington@RinehartRealty.com lori.rinehartrealty.com Nicole “Nicki” Foster Gaskins, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (704) 361-6012 Nicki.Gaskins@RinehartRealty.com nickigaskins.rinehartrealty.com Christina Del Lano Geis, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 627-0304 – Call, Text or Facetime Christina.Geis@RinehartRealty.com christina.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/ChristinaGeisSCRealtor twitter.com/christina_geis linkedin.com/in/christina-geis-8036270304 James K. “Kevin” Ginn, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 493-2122 Kevin.Ginn@RinehartRealty.com kevinginn.rinehartrealty.com www.facebook.com/gowithginnJustin A. Dutton, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 288-2966 Justin.Dutton@RinehartRealty.com justindutton.rinehartrealty.com

Kenneth “Ken” Ernst, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (704) 770-5659 Ken@RinehartRealty.com ken.rinehartrealty.com

Julie A. Ferraro, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (803) 487-5133 Julie@RinehartRealty.com julie.rinehartrealty.com


Anne H. Fletcher, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (704) 507-4858 Anne.Fletcher@RinehartRealty.com annefletcher.rinehartrealty.com

Jordan Forney, BA Assistant Marketing Director Office: (803) 323-5624 Jordan.Forney@RinehartRealty.com jordan.rinehartrealty.com

 

Loretta J. “Lori” Fullington, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 493-5032 Lori.Fullington@RinehartRealty.com lori.rinehartrealty.com

Nicole “Nicki” Foster Gaskins, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (704) 361-6012 Nicki.Gaskins@RinehartRealty.com nickigaskins.rinehartrealty.com

Christina Del Lano Geis, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 627-0304 – Call, Text or Facetime Christina.Geis@RinehartRealty.com christina.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/ChristinaGeisSCRealtor twitter.com/christina_geis linkedin.com/in/christina-geis-8036270304

James K. “Kevin” Ginn, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 493-2122 Kevin.Ginn@RinehartRealty.com kevinginn.rinehartrealty.com www.facebook.com/gowithginn

Brenda Hallman, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 230-1353 Brenda.Hallman@RinehartRealty.com brenda.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/brendahallmanrealtor

James L. “Lee” Hamilton, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (803) 322-4340 Lee@RinehartRealty.com leehamiltonrealestate.com leehamilton.rinehartrealty.com www.facebook.com/RealtorLeeHamiltonTodd B Hershberger, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 810-5387 Todd@RinehartRealty.com todd.rinehartrealty.com

Brian D. Hill, Sales Manager/Broker Mobile: (704) 999-7957 Office: (803) 329-3333 Brian.Hill@RinehartRealty.com brianhill.rinehartrealty.com

Tara Huff, Inside Sales Admin Office: (803) 323-5644 Tara.Huff@RinehartRealty.com tarahuff.rinehartrealty.com

Mary B. Hyatt, BROKER® SC/ NC Mobile: (803) 230-1609 Office: (803) 323-5653 Mary.Hyatt@RinehartRealty.com maryhyatt.rinehartrealty.com www.facebook.com/Mary-Hyatt-BrokerScott Jeffers, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (704) 904-5516 Scott.Jeffers@RinehartRealty.com scottjeffers.rinehartrealty.com

Naomi W. Keller, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 230-2229 Naomi.Keller@RinehartRealty.com naomi.rinehartrealty.com

Mia Leming, Office Administrator/Agent Services Office: (803) 323-5667 Mia.Leming@RinehartRealty.com mia.rinehartrealty.com

Darryl L. Lewis, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 517-4720 Darryl@RinehartRealty.com darryl.rinehartrealty.com

Debra G. Mancarella, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 374-1605 Debra.Mancarella@RinehartRealty.com debramancarella.rinehartrealty.com

Edward G. Manley, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 371-8684 Edward@RinehartRealty.com edward.rinehartrealty.com

Augustus “Trey” McGarity Ph.D., NBCT, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 517-0564 TreyMcGarity@RinehartRealty.com trey.rinehartrealty.com

William J. “Jimmy” McWaters, Jr., REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (803) 322-4420 Jimmy.Mcwaters@RinehartRealty.com jimmymcwaters.rinehartrealty.com

William J. “Will” McWaters, III, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (803) 322-4470 Will.Mcwaters@RinehartRealty.com willmcwaters.rinehartrealty.com

Robert B. “Bobby” Meek, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (803) 627-0818 Bobby.Meek@RinehartRealty.com bobbymeek.rinehartrealty.com

Gary L. Mitchell, REALTOR®/Broker NC/SC Mobile: (803) 517-5213 Gary.Mitchell@RinehartRealty.com garymitchell.rinehartrealty.com

Nancy Grace Monelus, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (704) 634-0879 NancyGrace@RinehartRealty.com nancygrace.rinehartrealty.com www.facebook.com/nancygracerealtor

Michael T. O’Brien, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (803) 524-5142 Michael.OBrien@RinehartRealty.com michaelobrien.rinehartrealty.com

Sandra H. “Sandy” O’Brien, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 524-1796 Sandy.OBrien@RinehartRealty.com sandy.rinehartrealty.com

Hope Ogden, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (704) 995-3333 Hope.Ogden@RinehartRealty.com hope.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/HopeOgdenRealtor

Janette Mae “JP” Perretta, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (703) 725-7129 JP@RinehartRealty.com JPCanHelp.com facebook.com/JPCanHelp

Sheryl “Sheri” Barnhill Powell, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 280-5064 Sheri@RinehartRealty.com sheri.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/bestrealestateagentsc

Michelle G. Rahal, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (912) 659-1700 Michelle.Rahal@RinehartRealty.com michellerahal.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/michellerahalrealtor

Amy Smallwood Rinehart, Broker, NC/SC, SRES Mobile: (704) 621-8928 Amy@RinehartRealty.com amy.rinehartrealty.com

Ronald J. “Jeff” Rinehart, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 371-7454 Jeff.Rinehart@RinehartRealty.com jeffrinehart.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/jeffrinehartrealtor

John David Rinehart, Sr., BROKER® SC & NC CCIM, CRB, CRS, GRI Mobile: 803-517-0229 john.rinehart@rinehartrealty.com john.rinehartrealty.com

John D. “Jay” Rinehart, Jr., Broker/Owner Mobile: (803) 323-5605 jdrinehart@rinehartrealty.com jayrinehart.rinehartrealty.comWendy Duncan Rollings, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (704) 622-1499 Wendy@RinehartRealty.com wendy.rinehartrealty.com

Valerie H. Romec, REALTOR® SC/WV Mobile: (304) 685-3820 Valerie.Romec@RinehartRealty.com valerie.rinehartrealty.com www.facebook.com/vromec

Daniel J. Sabiston, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 487-3355 Daniel.Sabiston@RinehartRealty.com danielsabiston.rinehartrealty.com

Meshach G. Sarkorh, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (980) 307-1560 Meshach@RinehartRealty.com meshach.rinehartrealty.com

Lisa Schary, Administrative Assistant Office: (803) 329-3333 Lisa.Schary@RinehartRealty.com rinehartrealty.com

Mary L. Sieck, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (803) 517-2190 MLS@RinehartRealty.com mls.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/marysieckrealtor

Donna S. Soileau, REALTOR® NC/SC, SRES Mobile: (803) 840-3841 donna.soileau@rinehartrealty.com www.morethanjustyourhouse.com facebook.com/morethanjustyourhouse

Helen T. St. Angelo, BROKER® SC/NC Mobile: (704) 839-1809 Helen@RinehartRealty.com helen.rinehartrealty.comCynthia L. Stout, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (704) 996-4110 Cyndy.Stout@RinehartRealty.com cyndystout.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/yourhomedreams

Ron Stoute, Rinehart Realty CFO Office: (803) 323-5659 Ron.Stoute@RinehartRealty.com rinehartrealty.com

Robert S. “Steve” Sturm, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (704) 905-1048 Steve.Sturm@RinehartRealty.com stevesturm.rinehartrealty.com fb.me/stevesturmrealtor

Floyd Alfred Sweatt, Jr., REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 417-0880 Floyd.Sweatt@rinehartrealty.com floyd.rinehartrealty.comKevin Michael Thomas, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (803) 984-4365 Kevin.Thomas@RinehartRealty.com kevinthomas.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/KevinTRealtor

Walter “Doug” Wall, REALTOR® SC/NC Mobile: (980) 505-9903 Doug.Wall@RinehartRealty.com dougwall.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/dougwallrealtorNancy J. Watson, REALTOR® SC/CA Mobile: (209) 665-9525 Nancy.Watson@RinehartRealty.com nancy.rinehartrealty.com

 

Dorothy P. Willard, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (803) 519-8752 Dorothy.Willard@RinehartRealty.com dorothywillard.rinehartrealty.comAngela “Angie” Williams, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (704) 451-7703 Angie.Williams@RinehartRealty.com angie.rinehartrealty.com

Darron Delton Woods, REALTOR® SC Mobile: (843) 862-0522 Darron.Woods@RinehartRealty.com darronwoods.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/darronwoodsrealtor

Michael “Mike” P. Ziemke, REALTOR® NC/SC Mobile: (805) 320-3942 Mike.Ziemke@RinehartRealty.com mikeziemke.rinehartrealty.com facebook.com/mikeziemkerealtor